PROBLEMS TO REGISTER? CAN'T POST? - PLEASE EMAIL US HERE!!

THIS IS AN EDUCATIONAL COMMUNITY BASED SUPPORT FORUM FOR HARM MINIMIZATION ONLY. NO SOURCING, DEALING OR UNLICENSED VENDOR LINKS.

Thread: kratom powder,what do I do

Thanks

Default kratom powder,what do I do

I very kindly got some free ktratom powder with my herbal incense recently .The things is I have never tried before and not sure if i should try it, but if I do how do i take it .
    Last edited by brian_723; 08-27-2011 at 11:11 AM.

Thanks

The easiest way to take kratom is to simply put some liquid in your mouth, dump the kratom towards the back of mouth and quickly swallow. This method can be perfected over time until you never even taste the kratom. If you have no opiate tolerance start with a low amount.
    Is anyone awake here on earth?

Thanks

Thanks so i could just put it it water or juice or something and down it fast right ., got no tolerance at all, never done anything before apart from weed and herbal incense .
    I reckon i must have about 15 grams roughly, should I do the lot or is that unwise .Is this stuff habit forming or is it okay to take as a one off .

Thanks

To answer your question....yes kratom is VERY habit forming. While it isn't as potent as say hydrocodone, it is an opiate in many ways. You should not take more than 5 grams your fist time in my opinion although others would say 7 grams. You will experience a warm sensation throughout the body, pain relief(sometimes even if you have no pain you are aware of) as well as a sense of general euhporia. If you have an addictive personality I would stay away.
    Is anyone awake here on earth?

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by thirdeyelasik View Post